Training & Webinars

Image

2022 Webinar Training Schedule

For more information about the class, click on the register button next to the webinar.
All webinars will begin at 1:30 PM Central Time

Date Title Register
Tuesday, Feb. 22 Insight  General Ledger 101 Register
Thursday, Feb. 24 Connect  Mobile Service Orders Register
Tuesday, Mar. 22 Insight  Time Entry Register
Thursday, Mar. 24 Connect  What Does Connect Have That You Don’t? Register
Tuesday, Apr. 12 Insight  Accounts Payable 101 Part One Register
Thursday, Apr. 21 Connect  Adjustment Review Register
Tuesday, May 10 Insight  Accounts Payable 101 Part Two Register
Tuesday, Dec. 13 Insight  Filing 1099s Register
Wednesday, Dec. 14 Insight  Filing W-2s Register
Thursday, Dec. 15 Insight  Filing 1095s Register